RADIO STUDIO

DSC_9055.JPG
safe_image_edited.png

Internet radio that you can listen to anywhere in the world on your smartphone!
Entering the 4th year starting from Okinawa!
A program that welcomes wonderful guests and shares tips for nurturing dreams with listeners!
Further power up with weekly broadcast from August 2021!
Broadcast every Tuesday from 22:30 to 23:00!

I'm Yuki Hiratani, a 16th generation student of Yume no Tane Broadcasting Station, a radio personality Hira brother.
We have entered the 4th year in November 2020! The image of raising dreams together rather than fulfilling them! It is a program that thinks about how to face dreams happily. Delivered from Tokyo Studio, a dream broadcasting station for relationships, support, and contributions.

文字付き.jpg
228032_edited.jpg

Program sponsor

ファーストサウンドロゴ.jpg
ロゴ 平谷ボイスカンパニー.jpg
LINE_ALBUM_220127.jpg
196813_0.jpg
172350.jpg
messageImage_1628439449646.jpg

the latest news

俳優アカデミー.jpg
こえやのコピー.jpg

-Past sound source * Please click. Colored selling content over

Broadcast on Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Guest Kaori Suzuki Daisho Suzuki (Parent-Child Special)

Broadcast on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 MC Hiyama Hatsune Personality Hira brother


Broadcast on Tuesday, September 7, 2021 MC Hiyama Hatsune Personality Hira brother

Broadcast on Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Guest Masahiro Oshima

2021 August 17 (Tuesday) broadcasting guest Ya Oshima Kei

Broadcast on Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Guest Kazuyuki Takayama MC Hatsune Hiyama


Broadcast on Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Guest Kazuyuki Takayama MC Hatsune Hiyama
* August-September summer vacation special project

Broadcast on Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Hiroki Kondo ♡ Miya
 
Broadcast on Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Hiroki Kondo

Broadcast on June 15, 2021 (Tuesday) Looking back on the first half of Hira brother
 
Broadcast on June 1, 2021 (Tuesday) Guest Shunji Minemura
 
Broadcast on May 18, 2021 (Tuesday) Hira brother talks alone

Broadcast on May 4, 2021 (Tuesday) Guest Yuta Kurihara

* I refrained from inviting guests due to corona, but I will resume it little by little!

Broadcast on April 20, 2021 (Tuesday)  Semi-regular Hiyama Hatsune
 
Broadcast on April 6, 2021 (Tuesday)   Semi-regular Hiyama Hatsune
 
Broadcast on Tuesday, March 16, 2021   Hira brother
 
Broadcast on Tuesday, March 2, 2021     Hira brother

Broadcast on Tuesday, February 16, 2021   Hira brother

Broadcast on Tuesday, February 2, 2021  Semi-regular Hiyama Hatsune

Broadcast on January 19, 2021 (Tuesday) Semi-regular Hiyama Hatsune

Broadcast on Tuesday, January 5, 2021     Hira brother

Broadcast on December 15, 2021 (Tuesday) Hira brother

Broadcast guest on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Hatsune Hiyama

Broadcast on November 17, 2020-What is Media Training? ~ Seminar

Broadcast on Tuesday, November 3, 2021  ~ About Corona Real intention ~ Seminar

Broadcast on October 20, 2020 (Tuesday)  Semi-regular Hiyama Hatsune

Broadcast on October 6, 2020 (Tuesday)  ~ Hira brother self-introduction ~

Broadcast on Tuesday, September 15, 2020  ~ To become a voice actor ~ Seminar

Broadcast on September 1, 2020-How to make your dreams come true and how to raise them-Seminar

August 18, 2020 (Tuesday) Broadcast Guest Hatsune Hiyama

Broadcast on Tuesday, August 4, 2020  Guest Hatsune Hiyama

Broadcast on Tuesday, July 21, 2020  Guest Sanae Ishii

Broadcast on Tuesday, July 7, 2020   Guest Chihiro Shirahata

Broadcast on Tuesday, November 19, 2019  Guest Izumi Iwaoka

 
 
Radio legend times

"Learning from the legendary business coordinator! Kiyofumi Tsuchiya! 』\

"Doing nothing is a new era hero! Rental! 』\

スクリーンショット 2021-05-30 2.10.31.png
messageImage_1622307339618.jpg
166227.jpg
177040_edited.jpg
messageImage_1622307285173.jpg
94035-1024x498.jpg

Impressed! A specialty corner full of tears Thank you on the radio

166224.jpg
messageImage_1622307314240.jpg
166220_edited.jpg
ラジオ宣伝.jpg

Yuki Hiratani, Yuki Hiraya, Yuki Hiraya

  ~profile~
Representative of HIRAYA VOICE COMPANY, President of Actor Academy of Yuki Hiratani,

Voice troubles at Voice Maintenance Clinic Telephone consultation, many books are on sale at Amazon Kindle.

Voice-free material Koeya supervision, Koeya production special executive

Voice trainer to make your dreams come true, Dr. Voice, radio personality,
Chanson singer, director, choreographer, former Matsuyama ballet company, co-owner of voice shop "Beyond Sound",

A picture book that makes a voice "What color is your voice?"  Now on sale at amazon.
Coach, consultant, culture instructor, social education center, voice color advisor,

o3977cf1468c16cdd982e28835b9f7dd3_4620693218563134495_210530_0025_edited.jpg

Hatsune Hiyama

  ~profile~
Representative of First Sound Co., Ltd., Representative of Miracle Voice, a social education organization

Voice training university management, voice actor production Koeya management,

Co-owner of the voice shop "Beyond the Sound", the long-established Chansonier "Champagne" mascot vocal

Singer, dancer, radio personality

HIRAYA VOICE COMPANY

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

HIRAYA VOICE  COMPANY

  Ginza Office: 〒104-0061

1-22-11 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Ginza Otake Visit 2F Phone: 03-6850-0069

  Shibuya Office: 〒151-0071

4-11-7-207 Honmachi, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo  Phone: 090-4611-9309  

  Email: info@hirayavoice.com   Website: http://hirayavoice.com/